How to get your database out of the “restoring” state so you can use it again.
When restoring multiple files, your database must be left in a restoring state until the last file is restored. The database will show “restoring” after the name and is entirely unusable while in that state. In order to make it usable again, you must either restore the next backup file specifying “WITH RECOVERY”, or take it out of the “restoring” state by issuing the following command:
RESTORE DATABASE <database_name> WITH RECOVERY